Listen to Whitney Radio

I Look To You

Join us to get full access to all streaming media. It's free!
* no downloads permitted.

About The Album hide

Whitney Houston's "I Look To You" debuted at #1 in the United States following its release on August 31, 2009, generating the highest first-week sales of her career in the SoundScan era. The album's personal theme of overcoming adversity was embraced by fans and music critics alike, pushing it to easily achieve double Platinum status. The album features mostly mid- and up-tempo songs by contemporary writers and producers, including the singles "I Look To You" and "Million Dollar Bill."


1. A Song For You

2. Call You Tonight

3. For The Lovers

4. I Didn't Know My Own Strength

5. I Got You

6. I Look To You

7. Like I Never Left

8. Million Dollar Bill

9. Nothin' But Love

10. Salute

11. Worth It

back to top

Comments hide

No comments to display.

back to top

Add Comment

You must be logged in to post comments...
You don't have an account yet? Sign up! It's free.